Pokémon TCG: Cinderace Errata

The Pokémon Company International has announced an errata for the Cinderace from Sword and Shield Base (SwSh036).

The Retreat Cost should have been 2 instead of 1 to match the original Japanese card. This most likely occurred during the design process and the incorrect information was copied from the other Cinderace cards (SwSh034, SwSh035) from the set which have a Retreat Cost of 1.

TPCi has uploaded a corrected version of the card to their database and TCGO. No word on if future reprints will have the corrected retreat cost.


Board Games